Our Bank: Kookmin Bank  -  Account No. 762501-00-086169  -  Account Name: Global Village

Manufacturers

New products

Rishta Whole Wheat Atta 5kg - reviews There are 9 reviews.

 

Write a review !





Only registered users can post a new review.
Post a review and try to win a voucher.
03/24/2017
Jai Ganesh K.
Swift Delivery and Good Quality
The order was delivered within one day and the quality of all products were satisfactory to me. Very good offers on Atta and tea pwd too.
 (0)
 (0)
03/15/2017
Garima M.
Excellent service!!!
Have a great experience with Ourshop. Fast delivery. Almost everything required is available here. Love the discounts, offers and free surprises received in the package delivered.
 (0)
 (0)
03/15/2017
Arun A.
Fast delivery and received the items as expected
The items were shipped fast and I liked the way the items were packed. Well received. Thanks and will continue to shop in future too.
 (0)
 (0)
03/11/2017
Dhairya D.
Good Service (Timely delivery)
Good Service (Timely delivery)
 (0)
 (0)
03/07/2017
Debjit D.
Very good ...
Very good ...
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2017
Dugasani S.
good quality and fast delivery
 (0)
 (0)
01/27/2017
Dimple D.
Frozen Garden Peas 1kg
it was not fresh green peas. it was dried mutter soaked into water and then frozen in refrigerator. totally disappointed with frozen green peas.

 (0)
 (0)
Message from moderation
Frozen Green Peas 1kg (China) is not manufactured by Our Shop. We are only retailers. We agree with you that it is average quality. We recommend you Frozen Green Peas U.S.A 1.13kg. Thanks for your feedback.
12/13/2016
Ramesh C.
The best online shop for Indians in Korea
Excellent Service. Fast Delivery. Reasonable Prices. Orders can be placed very easily.

Happy to purchase with OurShop !
 (0)
 (0)
11/28/2016
Pankaj S.
Quality products,
I really appreciate for their service.
 (0)
 (0)



Average votes

       *** Shop for just ₩ 30,000 - Get Free Delivery ***

                             Shop more & get surprise free gifts ! - No weight limit